skip navigation
Home Calendar News Documents Photos Board & Directors Contact

8th Grade

Regular Season 2013

Sunday September 08, 2013

8th Grade

6

Zimmerman

6

Sunday September 15, 2013

Chisago Lakes

12

8th Grade

6

Saturday September 21, 2013

Irondale

7

8th Grade

10

Tuesday September 24, 2013

8th Grade

0

Mounds View

6

Saturday September 28, 2013

Cambridge

6

8th Grade

28

Sunday October 06, 2013

8th Grade

14

Pearl

12

Tuesday October 08, 2013

8th Grade

22

North St. Paul

0

Sunday October 13, 2013

Oakdale

6

8th Grade

39

Tuesday October 22, 2013

8th Grade

28

Mahtomedi

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

8th Grade

52

Columbia Heights

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8
T
@ Zimmerman
Zimmerman
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
Chisago Lakes
North Branch
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Irondale
North Branch
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
L
@ Mounds View
Chisago Lakes HS
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Cambridge
North Branch
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Pearl
Irondale HS
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
@ North St. Paul
Oakdale Walton
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Oakdale
North Branch MS
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
@ Mahtomedi
Oakdale Walton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
@ Columbia Heights
Columbia Heights Col Academy
FINAL