skip navigation
Home Calendar News Documents Photos Board & Directors Contact

6th Grade Black

Regular Season 2013

Saturday September 07, 2013

Rush City

0

6th Black

26

Saturday September 14, 2013

Wyoming

6th Black

Saturday September 21, 2013

Pine City

6th Black

Thursday September 26, 2013

6th Black

LILA/St. Peters

Saturday September 28, 2013

Chisago Navy

6th Black

Saturday October 05, 2013

6th Black

Lino Lakes

Saturday October 12, 2013

6th Black

Columbus

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
Rush City
North Branch Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 14 -
Wyoming
Forest Lake Athletic Complex Fenway Field #3
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Pine City
North Branch Middle School
10:30 AM CDT
Thu Sep 26 -
@ LILA/St. Peters
Chisago Lakes Middle School
8:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Chisago Navy
North Branch Middle School
9:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
@ Lino Lakes
Forest Lake Athletic Complex Fenway Field #3
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Columbus
Forest Lake Athletic Complex Fenway Field #3
10:45 AM CDT