skip navigation
Home Calendar News Documents Photos Board & Directors Contact

6th Grade Black

Regular Season 2015

Saturday September 12, 2015

Linwood/Wyoming

0

6th Grade Black

8

Saturday September 19, 2015

Chisago Green

28

6th Grade Black

0

Thursday September 24, 2015

6th Grade Black

8

Columbus/Lila

26

Saturday September 26, 2015

Chisago Gold

0

6th Grade Black

30

Saturday October 03, 2015

Rush City

16

6th Grade Black

6

Saturday October 10, 2015

Pine City

0

6th Grade Black

22

Friday October 16, 2015

6th Grade Black

13

Big Lake Black

0

Saturday October 17, 2015

6th Grade Black

14

Sartell

0

Sunday October 18, 2015

6th Grade Black

8

Big Lake Gold

0

Saturday October 24, 2015

Chisago Navy

24

6th Grade Black

6

Sunday October 25, 2015

Chisago Navy

16

6th Grade Black

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
W
Linwood/Wyoming
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Chisago Green
FINAL
Thu Sep 24
L
@ Columbus/Lila
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Chisago Gold
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Rush City
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
Pine City
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
W
@ Big Lake Black
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
@ Sartell
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
@ Big Lake Gold
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
Chisago Navy
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
Chisago Navy
FINAL