skip navigation
Home Calendar News Documents Photos Board & Directors Contact

7th Grade

Regular Season 2012

Saturday September 08, 2012

7th Grade

31

Centennial #3

28

Thursday September 13, 2012

7th Grade

20

BLAINE #2

6

Saturday September 22, 2012

ROGERS #2

0

7th Grade

38

Saturday September 29, 2012

7th Grade

35

ELK RIVER #2

0

Saturday October 06, 2012

7th Grade

30

IRONDALE

0

Tuesday October 09, 2012

7th Grade

12

CHISAGO LAKES

25

Saturday October 13, 2012

CENTENNIAL #2

18

7th Grade

34

Monday October 15, 2012

7th Grade

22

ROGERS #1

2

Thursday October 25, 2012

7th Grade

24

BLAINE #1

0

Saturday October 27, 2012

7th Grade

12

Forest Lake

24

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
W
@ Centennial #3
Centennial Middl School
FINAL
Thu Sep 13
W
@ BLAINE #2
Chisago Lakes Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
ROGERS #2
North Branch Middle School
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ ELK RIVER #2
Chisago Lakes Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ IRONDALE
Irondale Edgewood Middle School
FINAL
Tue Oct 9
L
@ CHISAGO LAKES
Chisago Lakes Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
CENTENNIAL #2
North Branch Middle School
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
@ ROGERS #1
BLAINE BASEBALL COMPLEX
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
W
@ BLAINE #1
Chisago Lakes Middle School
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
@ Forest Lake
FLAAA Complex - Forest Lake
FINAL